Posted in GETTIN' MY ACT TOGETHER

DAY 3 – THE READER AND OTHER BLOGS

Well, today is day three of class and I am still keeping up with the assignments. Not only that, I am still motivated to do so. This is a first in as much as I have tried to complete this course at least 3 times before.

Today’s assignment: follow five new topics in the Reader and five new blogs.

I thought I might share with you the links to the blogs I decided to follow.

ljonesedition: Between the pages of a book is where I’d rather be.

Around ZuZu’s Barn

Life Gets Better: Retirement, Travel, Health, Aging Well

Hums of Sum

A Cooking Pot and Twisted Tales

There were many more that I checked out, and for those of you who followed me, thank you. I will be taking time to check out your blog as well.

I added the following topics in my reader as well. Well, if the reader would let me add topics tonight, I would add TENNESSEE (We are planning to move somewhere outside of Nashville.), RELOCATING, PHOTOGRAPHY, COUNTRY MUSIC, ORCHESTRA, GARDENING, and WRITING NOVELS. My list could go on and on, but since my WordPress Reader won’t accept new topics tonight, I’m stopping there.

 

 

Leave a Reply

